Media

Dubai Investments Real Estate Company wins ISO certification


Saturday, June 2, 2018Dubai Investments PJSC [DFM: DIC], the leading, diversified investments company listed on the Dubai Financial Market, has announced that its wholly-owned real estate subsidiary Dubai Investments Real Estate Company [DIRC] has won the prestigious ISO 9001:2015 certification for its quality management system.

The ISO certification, received from the Russian Register and IQ Net international certification network, is in recognition of DIRC’s quality management and organizational excellence in real estate development, purchase and sale of real estate, leasing & management of self-owned property and property guard services.

Obaid Mohammed Al Salami, General Manager of DIRC, said: “The ISO 9001 certification for DIRC is a major endorsement of the company’s processes and systems in line with the international standards in the real estate sector. The certification recognizes and validates DIRC’s achievements as well as its commitment to provide quality services and excellence across its entire operations.”

He added: “Under the direction of Dubai Investments, DIRC has carved a niche with its real estate projects that provide unparalleled quality and value-for-money. This certification is a testimony to DIRC’s commitment to develop projects in line with customers’ needs and market demands, which contribute to the urban growth of the UAE.”

Since its inception in 2006, DIRC has established real estate landmarks, each of which is unique in their own way. One of the key projects currently being developed by DIRC is Mirdif Hills, a mixed-use residential, commercial, hotel and retail development spread across a built-up area of 4 million square feet in Mirdif.

The only freehold community in Mirdif now, Mirdif Hills comprises of around 1,500 apartments – a mix of studio, one, two, three bedroom apartments, three and four bedroom duplexes, the Millennium hotel, NMC Hospital and a retail therapy shopping mall.

© All rights reserved 2016 | Dubai Investments Real Estate Company (DIRC)

المكتب الإعلامي

شركة دبي للاستثمار العقاري تفوز بشهادة الأيزو


2018-06-02
أعلنت دبي للاستثمار، الشركة الرائدة متعددة الأنشطة الاستثمارية والمدرجة في سوق دبي المالي، عن حصول شركة دبي للاستثمار العقاري التابعة لها بالكامل، على شهادة الأيزو (9001:2015) تقديراً لنظامها في إدارة الجودة.

وكانت الشركة قد نالت شهادة الأيزو من السجل الروسي وشبكة اعتماد "آي كيو نت" الدولية، تقديرًا لإدارة الجودة والتميز التنظيمي في مجال التطوير العقاري، وشراء وبيع العقارات، وتأجير وإدارة العقارات الخاصة، وخدمات حراسة العقارات التي توفرها الشركة.

وقال عبيد محمد السلامي، المدير العام لشركة دبي للاستثمار العقاري: "تعد شهادة الأيزو (9001) بمثابة دعم كبير لعمليات الشركة وأنظمتها، بما يتماشى مع أفضل المعايير الدولية في قطاع العقارات. إن هذه الشهادة تعترف بإنجازاتنا، وتبرز التزامنا إزاء توفير خدمات متميزة في جميع عملياتنا".

وأضاف السلامي: "تحت إشراف دبي للاستثمار، نجحنا في الحصول على مكانة مرموقة في مشاريعنا العقارية التي توفر جودة لا مثيل لها وقيمة عالية مقابل الأسعار. وتجسد هذه الشهادة التزامنا إزاء تطوير مشاريع تتناغم مع احتياجات العملاء ومتطلبات السوق، التي تساهم في النمو العمراني في الإمارات".

ومنذ تأسيسها في العام 2006، تمكنت دبي للاستثمار العقاري من تطوير مشاريع فريدة، ومن بين المشاريع الرئيسية التي يتم تطويرها حالياً "تلال مردف"، المشروع متعدد الاستخدامات للأغراض السكنية والتجارية والفندقية والتجزئة، الذي يمتد على مساحة 4 مليون قدم مربع.

ويضم تلال مردف، الذي يعد المشروع الوحيد المتاح للتملك الحر في منطقة مردف حالياً، حوالي 1500 وحدة، تتراوح بين الاستوديوهات، والشقق من غرفة واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم، فضلاً عن وحدات الدوبلكس من ثلاث وأربع غرف نوم، وفندق "ميلينيوم"، ومستشفى "أن أم سي"، بالإضافة إلى مركز تسوق.

© All rights reserved 2016 | Dubai Investments Real Estate Company (DIRC)