Management

Obaid Mohammed AlSalami

General Manager

Dubai Investments Real Estate

General Manager's Message

Since its establishment in 2006, Dubai Investments Real Estate has built a strong foothold in the UAE real estate sector. This has been possible due to a wide array of reasons – our unwavering commitment to excel, customer-focused initiatives, trust, market knowhow and property management expertise.

Over the years, DIR has unveiled various residential and commercial projects in the UAE, in line with its vision to add value for the communities it serves. Combining contemporary design sensibilities, DIR has brought forth unparalleled quality, service and realty solutions to its customers at affordable prices.

As a strong believer in innovation, DIR aims to continue setting new benchmarks in excellence in the real estate industry. With continued support of its investors and stakeholders, DIR is committed to creating new communities in and around the UAE in the years to come.

On behalf of DIR, I invite you to discover how we can shape your dreams to reality in the real estate domain.

© All rights reserved 2021 | Dubai Investment Real Estate (DIR)

الادارة العليا

عبيد محمد السلامي

المدير العام

شركة دبي للاستثمار العقاري

رسالة من المدير العام

منذ إنشائها في العام 2006، تمكنت شركة دبي للاستثمار العقاري من تعزيز مكانتها في قطاع العقارات بدولة الإمارات، بفضل العديد من الأسباب، ومنها التزامنا الراسخ لإطلاق المبادرات الموجهة للعملاء، والثقة والمعرفة بالسوق والخبرة في إدارة العقارات.

وطوال السنوات الماضية، كشفت الشركة عن مجموعة من المشاريع السكنية والتجارية في الإمارات، تماشيًا مع رؤيتها الهادفة إلى إضافة القيمة للمجتمعات التي تخدمها. ومن خلال الجمع بين الاهتمام بالسمات المهمة للتصميم المعاصر، فقد نجحت الشركة في توفير مستويات لا تضاهى من الجودة والخدمات والحلول العقارية لعملائها بأسعار معقولة.

وانطلاقًا من إيمانها الراسخ بأهمية الابتكار، تتطلع شركة دبي للاستثمار العقاري لمواصلة إرساء معايير جديدة من التميز في قطاع العقارات. ومع استمرار حصولها على الدعم من مستثمريها والأطراف الأخرى ذات الصلة، تلتزم الشركة بإنشاء المشاريع الجديدة في الإمارات والدول الأخرى حولها في السنوات القادمة.

وبالنيابة عن شركة دبي للاستثمار العقاري، تسرني دعوتكم لاستكشاف السبل التي نتبعها لتحويل أحلامكم إلى واقع معاش عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعقارات.


© All rights reserved 2016 | Dubai Investments Real Estate Company (DIRC)