Management

Khalid Jassim Bin Kalban

Chairman

Chairman's Message

Dubai Investments Real Estate Company has come a long way since its foray into the real estate sector in 2006. Over the years, the Company has set and met new benchmarks with its projects – and today boasts of an enviable portfolio of residential, commercial & warehousing projects across the UAE.

Dubai Investments Real Estate provides unparalleled quality and value for money for its customers – achieved through in-depth planning, thoughtful design and high-quality construction. The team’s creative and pioneering approach to business, coupled with the burgeoning growth of Dubai’s traditional growth sectors – real estate, retail, hospitality, tourism and trade – have helped in its growth path.

The Company has benefited from this market dynamism and today, DIRC is well positioned to meet its growth objectives by capitalizing on the strong fundamentals and expertise. As a company, DIRC’s strategies focus on creating value for its customers and stakeholders by adhering to the high standards of ethical business practices set by Dubai Investments PJSC.

Amidst promising trends in the real estate sector, DIRC is set to play a bigger role in the sphere in the years to come.

© All rights reserved 2016 | Dubai Investments Real Estate Company (DIRC)

الادارة العليا

خالد جاسم كلبان

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

كلمة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

منذ انطلاقها في عالم العقارات عام 2006، نجحت "دبي للإستثمار العقاري" في إرساء سجل عامر بالانجازات. على مرّ السنوات، أثبتنا جدارتنا وكسبنا التحدي وتمكنا من إرساء معايير جديدة. اليوم، نعتز بما حققناه ونفخر بمحفظة أعمالنا التي تضم مشاريع سكنية وتجارية ومستوعات ومخازن.

تقدم شركة دبي للإستثمار العقاري لعملائها الجودة بأرقى مقاييسها والقيمة مقابل المال. أما سر توهجها في عالم التطوير العقاري فيعود للتخطيط العميق والتصميم المبتكر والبناء وفق أرقى المواصفات. إن مقاربتنا لأي مشروع تعتمد على الابداع وتستلهم من النمو المستمر لقطاعات الأعمال ذات النجاح العريق في دبي كقطاع التجزئة والفنادق والسياحة والتجارة التي ساعدتنا في مسيرة نجاحنا.

لاشك في أن الحيوية التي تتمتع به أسواق اليوم تشكل حافزاً مشجعاً لنا. لكننا في موقع مثالي يتيح لنا تحقيق أهدافنا من خلال ترسيخ دعائم نجاحنا والاعتماد على خبرتنا وكفاءتنا. ان استراتيجيتنا تتمثل في ابتكار قيمة أفضل لعملائنا ومساهمينا من خلال الالتزم بأخلاقنا المهنية العالية التي أرستها الشركة- الأم، دبي للإستثمار.

نحن على ثقة بأن "دبي للاستثمار العقاري" تمضي قدماً لترسيخ حضورها وتعزز دورها الطليعي في السنوات المقبلة.


© All rights reserved 2016 | Dubai Investments Real Estate Company (DIRC)