About Dubai Investments

DUBAI INVESTMENTS PJSC

Dubai Investments PJSC is a leading investment company listed on the Dubai Financial Market with over 19,800 shareholders and a paid-up capital of AED 4 billion. Incorporated in 1995, the company has grown exponentially with investments in a number of businesses in core sectors – real estate, manufacturing & industrial, mergers & acquisitions and financial investments across the UAE and the Middle East.

Since inception, Dubai Investments has challenged the norms and introduced cutting-edge technologies, pioneering business models, unique investment strategies and innovative concepts across its diversified portfolio spanning different sectors and markets across the globe.

With prudent use of capital and sound management skills, Dubai Investments currently owns subsidiaries & joint ventures across a wide array of fields and continues to seek new investment opportunities in new sectors, locally and internationally, as part of its strategic expansion plans.

© All rights reserved 2016 | Dubai Investments Real Estate Company (DIRC)

لمحة عن دبي للاستثمار

دبي للإستثمار ش.م.ع

دبي للإستثمار" ش.م.ع.‏ هي شركة استثمار رائدة مدرجة في سوق دبي المالي مع أكثر من 19800 مساهم، ذات رأسمال مدفوع بقيمة 4 مليار درهم إماراتي. تأسست الشركة في العام 1995، وقد نمت بشكلٍ استثنائي من خلال استثماراتٍ في عددٍ من قطاعات الأعمال الأساسية، مثل العقارات والصناعة، وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ والإستثمار المالي على امتداد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط.


منذ تأسيسها، تخطت "دبي للإستثمار" التحدّيات، واعتمدت أحدث التقنيات المتطورة وأساليب العمل الرائدة، واستراتيجيات الاستثمار الفريدة والمفاهيم المتطورة في مختلف مجالات محفظتها التي تستهدف قطاعاتٍ وأسواقاً متنوعة في جميع أرجاء العالم.


باعتماد الحكمة والمهارات السليمة في إدارة رأس المال، باتت "دبي للإستثمار" تمتلك حالياً شركاتٍ عديدة ومشاريع مشتركة عبر مروحةٍ واسعة من المجالات، فيما تواصل السعي إلى فرص استثمارٍ جديدة في قطاعاتٍ جديدة، محلياً وعالمياً، كجزءٍ من خطة توسعها الاستراتيجية.

© All rights reserved 2016 | Dubai Investments Real Estate Company (DIRC)